Dining
Beauty
Finance
Automobile
Travel
Shopping
Education
Technology
Health Care
Legal
Art & Culture
Construction
Others
    中文>>

Welcome to Empire Auction House!

Empire Auction House is a member of the National Auctioneers Association. Our CEO is a member of the London Oriental Ceramic Society and a long time collector and dealer of fine Asian ceramics. We are actively accepting consignments of high quality Asian or other antique and contemporary, art objects including; porcelain, jade, bronze and other metalwork, paintings, jewelry, coins and medals for future sales. We are pleased and excited with the positive response from the collecting community and look forward seeing you at our Gallery or upcoming auction.

To discuss consigning or selling your items, please forward images and other information to consignments@EmpireAuctionInc.com, visit us at our gallery at 166 Lincoln Street Boston, MA 02111 or contact us at 617-936-3128.

Empire Auction House: Terms & Conditions
 

All properties offered and sold through Empire Auction House shall be offered and sold on the terms and conditions set forth below. By bidding at the auction, whether present in person or by agent, by absentee bid, telephone, internet or other means, the buyer agrees to be bound by these terms and conditions...

Read More >>

 
 
Empire Auction House
   
Address: 166 Lincoln St.Boston MA 02111
Phone: 617-936-3128
E-mail: Info@empireauctioninc.com
Website: www.empireauctioninc.com
   
Consign Your Property With Us
Empire Auction House is accepting consignment year round, and will hold auctions on a regular basis.
Read More >>
See Our Live Auctions Online

 

Copyright © 2009-2013 www.a2zbizonline.com. All rights reserved.   Site designed by www.bostonwebpower.com

Coupon Print

餐飲
美髮美容
理財 房產
汽車
旅遊
零售 超市
教育
科技
醫療保健
法律
文化藝術
建築裝修
其他服務
    English>>

帝國拍賣歡迎您!

帝國拍賣行是美國國家拍賣協會的成員。公司總裁是倫敦東方陶瓷學會成員,並且是亞洲精緻陶瓷資深收藏家和經銷商。 我們積極接受高質量的亞洲古董, 或其他古董以及當代藝術品。我們收藏的物品包括: 瓷器,玉器,銅器及其他金屬製品,繪畫,珠寶,以及具有升值空間的錢幣和獎牌等。 我們很高興地看到來自收藏界社區對我公司的積極正面回應,並期待著在我們的收藏品畫廊或拍賣行見到您。

如果您希望轉手或出售自己的收藏,請把圖片和其他相關信息發到: consignments@EmpireAuctionInc.com。 歡迎參觀我們在波士頓林肯街(166 Lincoln Street, Boston, MA) 的收藏,或致電: 617-936-3128 與我們聯繫。

帝國拍賣行: 交易條款
 

所有通過帝國拍賣行競價與交易的物品, 均需遵循以下條款進行競價與交易。 在拍賣場進行拍賣, 不論是親自出席或由代理人代理,或缺席競價, 通過電話, 互聯網或其他方式, 買方同意遵守以下條款和條件的約束。

1. 所有銷售都是最終銷售。 所有物品均原樣交易。 不允許退貨。 沒有例外 ... ...

Read More >>

 
 
帝國拍賣行
   
地址: 166 Lincoln St.Boston MA 02111
電話: 617-936-3128
電郵: Info@empireauctioninc.com
網站: www.empireauctioninc.com
   
轉手或出售您的的收藏
帝國拍賣行常年接受客户轉手或出售自己的收藏品, 并定期举办拍卖活动。
Read More >>
關注拍賣會消息

 

Copyright © 2009-2013 www.a2zbizonline.com. All rights reserved.   Site designed by www.bostonwebpower.com

Coupon Print